FREE MASTERCLASS

What is your plan for engaging more clients?  For growing in skill and confidence?  For creating the future you have envisioned? 

Join us for 3 Live Free Training Sessions and Create Your Coaching Masterplan! 

 

REGISTER NOW

STaR Coach Masterclass:  The 6 C’s to Your Coaching Masterplan 

   What is your masterplan for growing your skills and business? Do you have one?

In this free masterclass series, Meg Rentschler, coaching instructor and host of the STaR Coach Show will share key elements to consider for your coaching masterplan. Over the past 13 years, Meg has successfully built her own thriving coaching business. Meg has also trained and mentored thousands of coaches to be more confident in their coaching approach and profitable in their businessesJoin the masterclass to learn the 6 C’s that will to create a masterplan that creates the impact you want to have in the world. 

Join the Master Class

Attend this training to fill the gaps from where you are to where you really want to be!

What I know to be true:

People go into coaching to have an impact, to have an impact, you can’t be a secret 

Most coaching schools are great at skill development not necessarily business development 

Internal and external coaches can struggle to uphold “true coaching” 

It can be isolating to be an solopreneur   

Free Live trainings on: 

*Tuesday, August 9 at 1:30 pm PT/3:30 pm CT/4:30 pm ET 

*Thursday, August 11 at 1:30 pm PT/3:30 pm CT/4:30 pm ET 

*Friday, August 12 at 1:30 pm PT/3:30 pm CT/4:30 pm ET 

 Bring your questions for the Q&A following each session. 

 Can’t attend live?  Sign up and we will send the link to the recordings. 

Sign Up Now
Close

Almost there!

Enter your name and best e-mail address to register for the Masterclass